If you are interested in our products and services please do not hesitate to contact us. We have offices in 11 countries and are willing to hear from you in any other country Worldwide.

Download our brochure to learn more about us.
Send an email. All fields with an * are required.

Oficina Matriz

Periférico poniente # 7261
Ciudad Granja CP 45010
Guadalajara, Jal. México
(33) 37938570
ventas@bea.com.mx

México

Rigoberto Jiménez García
(55) 7071 9129
rigojg@sistemabea.mx

Costa Rica

Marco Cubero 
(506) 4033 4233
(506) 4030 6863
mcubero@cr.bea.com.mx

El Salvador

Alexander Sorto
(503) 7842 0081
asorto@sv.bea.com.mx

Honduras

Rudy González
(504) 8982 4683
rgonzalez@hn.bea.com.mx

Nicaragua

Marlon Vargas
(505) 8991 2053
mvargas@ni.bea.com.mx

Colombia

Medellín
Fortaleza Asociada, S.A.S.
Oficina Central y Show Room
Dra. Adriana Jurado

(57) 314 861 1679
ajurado@co.bea.com.mx

Javier Madrid
(57) 304 424 1000
jmadrid@co.bea.com.mx

Cali
Claudia Limas
(57) 318 209 7579
climas@co.bea.com.mx

Bogotá
Marcela Garzón
(57) 312 379 235
mgarzon@co.bea.com.mx

Ecuador

Jorge Fernández
(593) 99 535 5678
jorge.fernandez@sistemabea.mx

Perú

Mercedes Villegas
(51) 987 603 147
mvillegas.opttperu@bea.com.mx

Estados Unidos

Pedro Jiménez
(408) 551 8859
pedro@beattusa.com

Canadá

Juan Liverant
(416) 3174 258
jliverant@beatransit.com